Corporate Partners

Our Corporate Partners are:
Fletchers Queenscliff / James Gladman / james.gladman@fletchers.net.au
Teal Financial / Brad Teal / brad@bradteal.com.au
Morrows Wealth Management / Alistair Hamblin
The Point / C/- Peter Grant / peterg@rpmrealestate.com.au
Blood Motor Group / Darren Muir / dmuir@bmgroup.com.au
Asphalt Paving Services / Rob Henschke / rob@aps1.com.au
Benambra Boutique B & B / Geoff Hillis / geoffhillis@bigpond.com
Bellarine Memories / Richard Grimmett / Richard.grimmett@gmail.com
Beacon Resort Big 4 / Mrs Judy Golightly
McHarry's Buslines / Greg Graham / grg@mcharrys.com.au
Queenscliff Bowling Tennis & Croquet Club
Oakdene Vineyard & Restaurant / Contact Person: Alistair Hamblin
Roderick Insurance / Marnie Roderick-Shepherd / marnie@roderick.com.au                  
R.T. Edgar Bellarine / Peter Molloy / peter@rtedgarbellarine.com.au
Geelong & District Golf Cars / John Rimmer
UCI / Paul Lappin / lappin.pj@gmail.com
Highpoint Property Group / Mr T Christofides / C/- Jenny Kelly / kellyj@highpointgroup.com.au
Charters / C/- Paul Sfetkidis
Luv-A-Duck / Theresa Sfetkidis / theresa@luvaduck.com
RPM Real Estate Group / Peter Grant / peterg@rpmrealestate.com.au
Cottage by the Sea / Beverley Davies / davies-g@bigpond.com
Slimline Warehouse / Danny Jensen / danny@slimlinewarehouse.com.au
McGlashan's Wallington Estate
O'Flynn Maurice / annemauriceoflynn@hotmail.com
Ming Terrace Ocean Grove / Roy Tan