JANUARY 2020

Wed 1st Jan Men’s Stableford

Women’s Stableford

Sat 4th Jan Open Stroke
Wed 8th Jan Men’s Stableford

Women’s Stableford

Sat 11th Jan Open Stableford
Wed 15th Jan Men’s Par

Women’s Stableford

Sat 18th Jan Open Stableford
Wed 22nd Jan Men’s 4 Ball Stableford Multiplier

Women’s Stableford

Sat 25th Jan Open Stableford
Wed 29th Jan Men’s Stableford

Women’s Stableford

** Entries for Peter Hammerli 4 Ball close end of January

FEBRUARY 2020

Sat 1st Feb Open Stroke (Quarterly Medal)
Wed 5th Feb Men’s Stableford

Women’s Stableford

Sat 8th Feb Open Stableford
Wed 12th Feb Men’s Par

Women’s Stableford

Sat 15th Feb Open Stableford
Wed 19th Feb Men’s Stableford

Women’s Stroke (Summer Medal)

Sat 22nd Feb Open Stableford
Wed 26th Feb Men’s Stableford

Women’s Stableford Pairs Aggregate

Fri 28th Feb Women’s Queenscliff Open Ambrose (Course Closed)
Sat 29th Feb Open Stableford

** 1st round Peter Hammeli completed by end of February

MARCH 2020

Wed 4th March Men’s Stableford

Women’s Stableford (Rnd 1 GV Silver Spoon)

Sat 7th March Open Stroke 
Wed 11th March Men’s Stableford

Women’s Par

Sat 14th March Open Par
Wed 18th March Men’s Stableford

Women’s Stroke (Committee Gift Shield Rnd 1)

Sat 21st March Open Stableford
Wed 25th March Men’s Stableford

Women’s Stableford (Doris Chambers Foursomes)

Sat 28th March Open Stableford

**2nd round Peter Hammerli completed by the end of March

APRIL 2020

Wed 1st April Men’s Stableford

Women’s Par (Rnd 1 A.M. Stephenson Trophy)

Sat 4th April Open Stroke 
Wed 8th April Men’s Stableford

Women’s Match Play, Presidents vs Captains

Sat 11th April Open Stableford
Wed 15th April Men’s Par

Women’s Stableford (Rnd 2 Silver Spoon)

Sat 18th April Open Stableford
Wed 22nd April Men’s Stableford

Women’s 4BBB Stableford

Sat 25th April Open Ossie Stewart 4BBB Stableford
Wed 29th April Men’s Stableford

Women’s Par

**3rd round Peter Hammeli to be completed by end of April

MAY 2020

Sat 2nd May Open Stroke Quarterly Medal
Wed 6th May Men’s Stableford

Women’s Stroke (Autumn Medal)

Sat 9th May Open Par
Wed 13th May Men’s Stableford

Women’s Stableford (Rnd 3 Silver Spoon)

Sat 16th May Men’s TR & RT Warren Shield 2 Man Ambrose

Singles Event Stableford

Wed 20th May Men’s Stableford

Women’s Stableford

Sat 23rd May Men’s TR & RT Warren Shield 2 Man Ambrose

Singles Event Stableford

Wed 27th May Men’s Par

Women’s Par (Rnd 2 A.M. Stephenson Trophy)

Sat 30th May Open Stableford

JUNE 2020

Wed 3rd June Men’s Stableford

Women’s Stableford

Fri 5th June * Women’s Open Bowl
Sat 6th June Open Stroke
Sun 7th June * Ivo Whitten 36 Holes Open
Wed 10th June Men’s Stableford

Women’s Stroke (Committee Gift Shield Rnd 2)

Sat 13th June Open Stableford
Wed 17th June Men’s Stableford

Women’s Stableford

Sat 20th June Open Par
Wed 24th June Men’s Stableford

Women’s Par

Sat 27th June Open Stableford

JULY 2020

Wed 1st July Men’s Stableford

Women’s Stableford (Rnd 4 Silver Spoon)

Sat 4th July Open Stroke
Wed 8th July Men’s Par

Women’s Stroke

Sat 11th July Open Stableford
Wed 15th July Men’s Stableford

Women’s Par (Rnd 3 A.M. Stephenson)

Sat 18th July Open Stableford
Wed 22nd July Men’s Stableford

Women’s Stableford

Sat 25th July Open Par
Wed 29th July Men’s Stableford

Women’s Stroke (Committee Gift Shield Rnd 3)

Wednesday 5th of February

Men’s Stableford

Women’s Stableford

February 2, 2020 in Club News

Peter Hammerli Draw

To all our members, The Peter Hammerli Draw has been finalised Please see the notice board at the clubhouse Regards, Peter Kleindienst
Read More
January 14, 2020 in Uncategorized

Senior’s Event Winner

Congratulations to the winner of the Senior's Event, Robin Ford, who won against Wally Tarticchio in the final yesterday. Be sure to call the clubhouse on (03) 5258 4344 for…
Read More
January 8, 2020 in Uncategorized

2020 Pennant Team

Happy New Year all. Pennant for 2020 is fast approaching and I am very keen to lift the profile of our club. The past 2 years have been both difficult…
Read More
January 5, 2020 in Uncategorized

Australia Day ‘The Vaporizers’ at QGC!

Come see the live band, The Vaporizers, at Queenscliff Golf Club this Australia Day! Be sure to buy a ticket via TryBooking for a day of music, drinks, and dancing.…
Read More

Saturday 15th of February

Open Stableford

Wednesday 12th of February

Men’s Par

Women’s Stableford

Saturday 8th of February

Open Stableford

Saturday 1st of February

Open Stroke – Quarterly Medal

Winner of the first Quarterly Medal is Tom Williams

Wednesday 29th of January

Men’s Stableford

Women’s Stableford

Saturday 25th of January

Open Stableford

Wednesday 22nd of January

Men’s 4 Ball Stableford Multiplier

Women’s Stableford

Saturday 18th of January

Open Stableford

Wednesday 15th of January

Men’s Par

Women’s Stableford

Saturday 11th of January

Open Stableford

Wednesday 8th of January

Men’s Stableford

Women’s Stableford

Saturday 4th of January

Men’s Stableford

Note: Only a month’s worth of results is kept here. Further results are available in the golf club.

Saturday 22nd of February

Open Stableford

Wednesday 19th of February

Men’s Stableford

Wednesday 19th of February

Women’s Stroke (Summer Medal)

Saturday 15th of February

Open Stableford

Wednesday 12th of February

Men’s Par

Women’s Stableford

Saturday 8th of February

Open Stableford

Saturday 1st of February

Open Stroke – Quarterly Medal

Winner of the first Quarterly Medal is Tom Williams

Wednesday 29th of January

Men’s Stableford

Women’s Stableford

Saturday 25th of January

Open Stableford

Wednesday 22nd of January

Men’s 4 Ball Stableford Multiplier

Women’s Stableford

Saturday 18th of January

Open Stableford

Wednesday 15th of January

Men’s Par

Women’s Stableford

Saturday 11th of January

Open Stableford

Wednesday 8th of January

Men’s Stableford

Women’s Stableford

Saturday 4th of January

Men’s Stableford

Note: Only a month’s worth of results is kept here. Further results are available in the golf club.

JANUARY 2020

Wed 1st Jan Men’s Stableford

Women’s Stableford

Sat 4th Jan Open Stroke
Wed 8th Jan Men’s Stableford

Women’s Stableford

Sat 11th Jan Open Stableford
Wed 15th Jan Men’s Par

Women’s Stableford

Sat 18th Jan Open Stableford
Wed 22nd Jan Men’s 4 Ball Stableford Multiplier

Women’s Stableford

Sat 25th Jan Open Stableford
Wed 29th Jan Men’s Stableford

Women’s Stableford

** Entries for Peter Hammerli 4 Ball close end of January

FEBRUARY 2020

Sat 1st Feb Open Stroke (Quarterly Medal)
Wed 5th Feb Men’s Stableford

Women’s Stableford

Sat 8th Feb Open Stableford
Wed 12th Feb Men’s Par

Women’s Stableford

Sat 15th Feb Open Stableford
Wed 19th Feb Men’s Stableford

Women’s Stroke (Summer Medal)

Sat 22nd Feb Open Stableford
Wed 26th Feb Men’s Stableford

Women’s Stableford Pairs Aggregate

Fri 28th Feb Women’s Queenscliff Open Ambrose (Course Closed)
Sat 29th Feb Open Stableford

** 1st round Peter Hammeli completed by end of February

MARCH 2020

Wed 4th March Men’s Stableford

Women’s Stableford (Rnd 1 GV Silver Spoon)

Sat 7th March Open Stroke 
Wed 11th March Men’s Stableford

Women’s Par

Sat 14th March Open Par
Wed 18th March Men’s Stableford

Women’s Stroke (Committee Gift Shield Rnd 1)

Sat 21st March Open Stableford
Wed 25th March Men’s Stableford

Women’s Stableford (Doris Chambers Foursomes)

Sat 28th March Open Stableford

**2nd round Peter Hammerli completed by the end of March

APRIL 2020

Wed 1st April Men’s Stableford

Women’s Par (Rnd 1 A.M. Stephenson Trophy)

Sat 4th April Open Stroke 
Wed 8th April Men’s Stableford

Women’s Match Play, Presidents vs Captains

Sat 11th April Open Stableford
Wed 15th April Men’s Par

Women’s Stableford (Rnd 2 Silver Spoon)

Sat 18th April Open Stableford
Wed 22nd April Men’s Stableford

Women’s 4BBB Stableford

Sat 25th April Open Ossie Stewart 4BBB Stableford
Wed 29th April Men’s Stableford

Women’s Par

**3rd round Peter Hammeli to be completed by end of April

MAY 2020

Sat 2nd May Open Stroke Quarterly Medal
Wed 6th May Men’s Stableford

Women’s Stroke (Autumn Medal)

Sat 9th May Open Par
Wed 13th May Men’s Stableford

Women’s Stableford (Rnd 3 Silver Spoon)

Sat 16th May Men’s TR & RT Warren Shield 2 Man Ambrose

Singles Event Stableford

Wed 20th May Men’s Stableford

Women’s Stableford

Sat 23rd May Men’s TR & RT Warren Shield 2 Man Ambrose

Singles Event Stableford

Wed 27th May Men’s Par

Women’s Par (Rnd 2 A.M. Stephenson Trophy)

Sat 30th May Open Stableford

JUNE 2020

Wed 3rd June Men’s Stableford

Women’s Stableford

Fri 5th June * Women’s Open Bowl
Sat 6th June Open Stroke
Sun 7th June * Ivo Whitten 36 Holes Open
Wed 10th June Men’s Stableford

Women’s Stroke (Committee Gift Shield Rnd 2)

Sat 13th June Open Stableford
Wed 17th June Men’s Stableford

Women’s Stableford

Sat 20th June Open Par
Wed 24th June Men’s Stableford

Women’s Par

Sat 27th June Open Stableford

JULY 2020

Wed 1st July Men’s Stableford

Women’s Stableford (Rnd 4 Silver Spoon)

Sat 4th July Open Stroke
Wed 8th July Men’s Par

Women’s Stroke

Sat 11th July Open Stableford
Wed 15th July Men’s Stableford

Women’s Par (Rnd 3 A.M. Stephenson)

Sat 18th July Open Stableford
Wed 22nd July Men’s Stableford

Women’s Stableford

Sat 25th July Open Par
Wed 29th July Men’s Stableford

Women’s Stroke (Committee Gift Shield Rnd 3)

Wednesday 5th of February

Men’s Stableford

Women’s Stableford

February 2, 2020 in Club News

Peter Hammerli Draw

To all our members, The Peter Hammerli Draw has been finalised Please see the notice board at the clubhouse Regards, Peter Kleindienst
Read More
January 14, 2020 in Uncategorized

Senior’s Event Winner

Congratulations to the winner of the Senior's Event, Robin Ford, who won against Wally Tarticchio in the final yesterday. Be sure to call the clubhouse on (03) 5258 4344 for…
Read More
January 8, 2020 in Uncategorized

2020 Pennant Team

Happy New Year all. Pennant for 2020 is fast approaching and I am very keen to lift the profile of our club. The past 2 years have been both difficult…
Read More
January 5, 2020 in Uncategorized

Australia Day ‘The Vaporizers’ at QGC!

Come see the live band, The Vaporizers, at Queenscliff Golf Club this Australia Day! Be sure to buy a ticket via TryBooking for a day of music, drinks, and dancing.…
Read More

Saturday 15th of February

Open Stableford

Wednesday 12th of February

Men’s Par

Women’s Stableford

Saturday 8th of February

Open Stableford

Saturday 1st of February

Open Stroke – Quarterly Medal

Winner of the first Quarterly Medal is Tom Williams

Wednesday 29th of January

Men’s Stableford

Women’s Stableford

Saturday 25th of January

Open Stableford

Wednesday 22nd of January

Men’s 4 Ball Stableford Multiplier

Women’s Stableford

Saturday 18th of January

Open Stableford

Wednesday 15th of January

Men’s Par

Women’s Stableford

Saturday 11th of January

Open Stableford

Wednesday 8th of January

Men’s Stableford

Women’s Stableford

Saturday 4th of January

Men’s Stableford

Note: Only a month’s worth of results is kept here. Further results are available in the golf club.

Saturday 15th of February

Open Stableford

Wednesday 12th of February

Men’s Par

Women’s Stableford

Saturday 8th of February

Open Stableford

Saturday 1st of February

Open Stroke – Quarterly Medal

Winner of the first Quarterly Medal is Tom Williams

Wednesday 29th of January

Men’s Stableford

Women’s Stableford

Saturday 25th of January

Open Stableford

Wednesday 22nd of January

Men’s 4 Ball Stableford Multiplier

Women’s Stableford

Saturday 18th of January

Open Stableford

Wednesday 15th of January

Men’s Par

Women’s Stableford

Saturday 11th of January

Open Stableford

Wednesday 8th of January

Men’s Stableford

Women’s Stableford

Saturday 4th of January

Men’s Stableford

Note: Only a month’s worth of results is kept here. Further results are available in the golf club.

The Course

Queenscliff Golf Club – Surrounded by Swan Bay

Membership

Become a member today!

Members Programme

Fixtures and events

Visitors Golf

We welcome everyone to our course.

Corporate Golf

A unique island golfing experience.

Get In Touch

All enquiries welcome